GET IN TOUCH

LayerSlider

_getintouch-title

GET IN TOUCH

Get to know the TheaterWorks team.

MAILING ADDRESS

TheaterWorks
City Arts on Pearl
233 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06103

EMAIL US

GET NEWS

Sign up to receive our eblasts including news and special events.

PHONE

Box Office & Administration:

860.527.7838

THEATERWORKS STAFF

Rob Ruggiero : Producing Artistic Director

Rob Ruggiero

Producing Artistic Director

rob@theaterworkshartford.org

Nicole LaFlair Nieves : General Manager

Nicole LaFlair Nieves

General Manager

nicole@theaterworkshartford.org

Taneisha Duggan : Producing Associate

Taneisha Duggan

Producing Associate

taneisha@theaterworkshartford.org

Eric Ort : Artistic Associate

Eric Ort

Artistic Associate

eric@theaterworkshartford.org

Freddie McInerney : Director of Marketing / Communications

Freddie McInerney

Director of Marketing / Communications

freddie@theaterworkshartford.org

Dina Silva : Director of Development

Dina Silva

Director of Development

dina@theaterworkshartford.org

William Farquhar : Operations Manager

William Farquhar

Operations Manager

bill@theaterworkshartford.org

Joshua Demers : Audience Services Manager

Joshua Demers

Audience Services Manager

josh@theaterworkshartford.org

Jill Atkinson : Business / Box Office

Jill Atkinson

Business / Box Office

Jill@theaterworkshartford.org

Michael McKiernan : Audience Services / Marketing

Michael McKiernan

Audience Services / Marketing

michael@theaterworkshartford.org

Bridget Sullivan : Production Manager

Bridget Sullivan

Production Manager

bridget@theaterworkshartford.org

Zachry W. Pilat : Technical Director

Zachry W. Pilat

Technical Director

zack@theaterworkshartford.org

Sasha Wahl : Master Electrician / Assistant Technical Director

Sasha Wahl

Master Electrician / Assistant Technical Director

sasha@theaterworkshartford.org

Kate Cudworth : Production Stage Manager

Kate Cudworth

Production Stage Manager

kate@theaterworkshartford.org

Cecelia Chapman : Assistant Stage Manager / Company Manager

Cecelia Chapman

Assistant Stage Manager / Company Manager

cecelia@theaterworkshartford.org

Joe Staffa : Lead Production Technician

Joe Staffa

Lead Production Technician

joe@theaterworkshartford.org

Alyssa Voccola : Props Master

Alyssa Voccola

Props Master

alyssa@theaterworkshartford.org

Diana Sparks : Business / Box Office

Diana Sparks

Business / Box Office

diana@theaterworkshartford.org

OUR BOARD

Gerry Lupacchino
President
Dina Plapler
Vice President
Daniel O'Connell
Treasurer
Roberta Prescott
Secretary
Evan Johnson
Ass't Secretary
Michael G. Albano
Jennifer DiBella
Jack Ellovich
Grace Figueredo
Lee Kuckro
Robert Pulito
Dennis Russo
Larry Samplatsky
Tara Spain
Montell Taylor